top of page

The Journey

The Journey that I am writing about is the journey of self love. Finding where you are today and deciding to love yourself enough to engage in making yourself be the best you can be. Being able to see what you are wanting and doing what it takes to get there. It doesnt matter if you are talking about your skin your hair your weight your relationship or your job. You take that leap and love yourself enough to do that one thing to start the journey.

My journey that I am starting today is getting my body back. See I was VERY heavy at one point. 305# to be exact. I hated my life and my body. It affected my sex drive my attitude toward others and of course my energy. I took a step I changed what I ate and I lost weight. ALOT of weight! I loved how I looked. I was with the man of my dreams, I had a job I love and things were amazing.

Then I kind of got lazy..... i gained a little weight and next thing I knew I was up 40# !! I was back to hating myself. Like so many I felt I had failed. Then I remembered..... I have done this once and I can do it again.

I want to use this blog to continue to help others that are feeling lost depressed or anger at themselves. You have this. The journey begins with one step.

My step today was to weigh in and start over....

Please message me if I can be of help!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page