top of page

Fat Girl In A Skinny Body

What is it like ALWAYS chasing after a dream? My dream was about having a body that I was not ashamed of. I have always struggled with weight. I have been up 305# at my heaviest adult NON pregnant weight, and down.... 170 at my lowest. The journey; all I can say is it is a very long one. On my heavy weight I am non sexual. I do NOT dress up or really "do" my hair. I am tired exhausted. I eat. Then of course the scale goes up and I seem to care less and less each time it does. Then I try a few "fads" and lose a few pounds. Once I do, I give myself permission to have a treat. I deserve it right??? I worked hard I lost 4 pounds. Why cant I have 6 oreos??????

Look deep How many of you have been there?????

I was there. Now I am moderately happy with my body. The 170s are close again. I feel smaller. My wonderful husband tells me how great my butt looks.......I feel sexually alive. I dress cute and do my make up. Now though I am super critical about each pound and being thinner the 2# of period weight or bad eating one day are VERY visible.

I can say though that eating the ANEW program is THE CLOSEST I have come to being able to live this eating style. I hope to be able to encourage you in this journey. If you want to drop 100# do it!! If you want just 10 I am here too!!!

Please feel free to message, email, call or blog. I am loving life and hope you can too. It is NEVER too late and NO step is too small.

Peace,


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page